Position Name Email
President Lloyd Allen Ondona londona@etisalat.ae
Vice Pres- Internal Analiza Binondo annevailable@hotmail.com
Vice Pres- Education Norberto Tanquizon norltanz@yahoo.com
Vice Pres- External Christopher Acob christopher.acob@dynamicsecurity.com
Secretary Ida Mae Nailes idamae.nailes@gmail.com
Treasurer Jessie Bolaron jb.bolaron@gmail.com
Auditor Kervin Taboada kervintaboada@yahoo.com.ph
Director- Publication Louie Mel Maliksi louiemel@gmail.com
Director- Sports and Leisure Evangel Arcega van_arcega@yahoo.com
Director- Finance Jeffry Herrick Pecson jeffry_pecson@yahoo.com
Director- Technical Development Jan Michael De Villeres jan.villeres@live.com
Director- SPLBE Ivan Basil Idillo ivan.idillo@adpi.ae
Director- Special Projects Bernard Anicete nard_anicete_31@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Carlo Amigable carlo_amigable@yahoo.com

 

Coordinator-  AUH Theresa Jaca tfjaca@yahoo.com
Coordinator- DXB Ronald Esguerra nhald_esguerra@yahoo.com
Coordinator- SHJ Ma Lorena Morales rhinamorales@yahoo.com
Coordinator, Al Ain Maria Isabel M. Flores blue_ahys@yahoo.com
Coordinator, Ajman Jayvee B. Reblora jvreblora@yahoo.com

 

Adviser Jethroefel Ramboyong jethroe873@yahoo.com
Adviser Joseph Cabatay jcabatay@etisalat.ae
Adviser Magie Atienza magie_atienza@yahoo.com
Adviser Virgilio Javier giljavier@yahoo.com